The Meeting Place (Robin of Sherwood #9) (Paperback)

The Meeting Place (Robin of Sherwood #9) By Jennifer Ash Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 9 in the Robin of Sherwood series.


The village of Papplewick has a new head family keen to exchange goodwill with the outlaws. Robin decides that Much should be the one to meet with the family's eldest child each month to swap tax money for food and information. However, Much is less than thrilled; the last thing he wants to do is trudge across Sherwood in all weathers just to talk to a girl.

The Meeting Place is the ninth book in Spiteful Puppet's Robin of Sherwood collection, based in the Robin Hood universe of the classic ITV series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781913256449
ISBN-10: 1913256448
Publisher: Spiteful Puppet
Publication Date: June 1st, 2021
Pages: 134
Language: English
Series: Robin of Sherwood