Sandy Ground Tales Series: Boat Men (Paperback)

Sandy Ground Tales Series: Boat Men By Avenella K. Griffith Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Sandy Ground Tales is a book series based upon real people, businesses, events, and ways of life in Sandy Ground, Anguilla.

This first book of the series, called Boat Men, containing two separate stories entitled A Boat Builder and A Boat Lover, depicts the background stories of the boat building business, Rebel Marine, and the charter boat business, Garfield's Sea Tours.

Colorfully animated and humorously delivered, Sandy Ground Tales can be described as a cross between "The Lady Bird Series" and 'The Diary of a Wimpy Kid".

A beautiful keepsake, capturing fascinating Anguillan heritage.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781949105308
ISBN-10: 194910530X
Publisher: Divine Works Publishing
Publication Date: January 6th, 2021
Pages: 64
Language: English